lol Meta

In case you’ve been living under a rock, you probably heard that Meta is down.

This isn’t the first time it’s happened, and it certainly won’t be the last.

Naturally, people In the DTC world are losing their shit over on 𝕏. I don’t blame them… not being able to access your ad accounts while you’re spending a shit ton of money each day is a terrible experience.

Nevertheless, I had to take this opportunity to remind you that it’s never a good idea to keep all your eggs in one basket.

One is the most dangerous number in business.

Dan Kennedy

So…

If you want to start 𝕏vertising on 𝕏… then we should talk.

So far, the campaigns my team and I have launched for our clients are working well.

I’d love to explore the possibility with your brand and come up with a game plan to help you grow and scale on 𝕏.

If you’re interested, hit reply and say “ads”… and we’ll have a chat.

Chris Orzechowski